Supported countries for the Card

We are constantly working on increasing the number of countries, where you can order the VISA card.

However, still, some countries may experience difficulties with these options due to our partner’s limitations.

Please, check the list of the countries where you can order the card:

  • Austria*
  • Belgium*
  • Bulgaria*
  • Croatia*
  • Cyprus*
  • Czechia*
  • Denmark*
  • Estonia*
  • Finland*
  • France*
  • Germany*
  • Greece*
  • Hungary*
  • Iceland
  • Ireland*
  • Italy*
  • Latvia*
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania*
  • Luxembourg*
  • Malta
  • Netherlands (the)*
  • Norway
  • Poland*
  • Portugal*
  • Romania*
  • Slovakia*
  • Slovenia*
  • Spain*
  • Sweden*
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (the)

* In these countries you can pass KYC with your ID card to get you card. For other supported contries an international passport is necessary.

If your country is not included in the list above, unfortunately, you cannot order the card at the moment.

Please, stay tuned to learn when it would be possible!