Supported blockchain standard 

As you already know, some cryptocurrencies may exist in different blockchains. An incorrect choice of the blockchain of your crypto may result in crypto loss.

Once such a transaction is completed, none of the exchanges/wallets taking part in the transfer will be able to cancel or reverse it. Thus, we kindly ask you to be very careful when sending your crypto to/from any wallet, including the wallet.

Here are the well-known cryptocurrencies that may exist on different blockchains, but in the Wallet we only support them with ERC-20 standard: 

  • Algorand (ALGO)
  • Avalanche (AVAX)
  • Basic Attention Token (BAT)
  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
  • Binance Coin (BNB)
  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Crypterium (CRPT)
  • DAI
  • DASH
  • Dogecoin (DOGE)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Stasis Euro (EURS)
  • Everscale (EVER)
  • Gala (GALA)
  • Chainlink (LINK)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Decentraland (MANA)
  • Polygon (MATIC)
  • Maker (MKR)
  • OmiseGO (OMG)
  • QASH
  • Augur (REP)
  • Sandbox (SAND)
  • Shiba Inu (SHIB)
  • Solana (SOL)
  • TRON (TRX)
  • Uniswap (UNI)
  • USD coin (USDC)
  • Tether (USDT)
  • Ripple (XRP)
  • 0x (ZRX)

If you are making transactions with these cryptocurrencies, make sure that you select the correct wallet address: 0x….