我们正在改进 我们一起做吧

在monyxa,我们一直在寻找有才华的人,他们愿意永远突破职业界限。我们广泛的专业知识和全球影响力为您的职业生涯提供了一条令人耳目一新的道路。

观看下面的视频,查看我们友好的工作环境,并随时查看当前的职位列表。祝你好运

钥匙 成就

自 monyxa 推出以来,我们已经让近 50 万活跃用户感到惊讶。在过去的一年里,我们的收入增长了 12 倍。除了伦敦和迪拜办事处外,我们还设法在南非开设了另一个特许经营办事处,并预计在未来几个月和几年内在更多国家/地区扩张

0
与我们一起工作的人才
0
工作专业
0
有机会的国家

我们的 价值观

概括公司宗旨的三个词:提供财务自由。不久前,人们还想知道如何处理他们的钱,如何投资。那些日子已经一去不复返了

尊重与支持
尊重是monyxa 所有员工的指导价值。这种品质促进了团队合作并提高了我们公司的生产力和效率。我们相信尊重是我们所做一切的核心,不仅在工作中,在家庭中也是如此。
专业精神
我们的每一位员工都是各自领域的专家,并承担着特别关注和谨慎执行的具体职责。专业是成功的最重要方面之一。这种质量包括始终如一地达到高标准
诚实透明
诚实是我们公司的一个关键价值观,因为它为我们想要创建的工作文化奠定了基调,提供了工作场所行为的一致性,并建立了对客户和潜在客户的忠诚度和信任。如果诚实不是指导原则,企业几乎不可能建立信任
Previous
Next

… 下一个?

平台下载

社交和复制交易

基金管理

帮助中心

支付方式

登记

许可证和法规

莫妮莎 是由一组公司拥有、经营和使用的品牌名称 monyxa ltd (SVG)、monyxa ltd(英国)、monyxa dmcc(阿联酋)

monyxa 有限公司 (SVG) Griffith Corporate Centre, Suite 305, Kingstown, Beachmont Kingstown, VC0120, St. Vincent & Grenadines, 注册号 26054BC2020 持牌金融经纪公司。

monyxa ltd(英国), 位于 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, 公司注册号为 12822563 是一家基金管理、证券和商品交易商和金融市场管理公司。请查看 执照 在这里或查看它 在线的。

monyxa dmcc (阿联酋), 位于 Fortune Tower, Office 2106, Cluster C, JLT, Dubai,UAE 注册号码 DMCC-792010 是 monyxa ltd 在中东的营销公司和呼叫中心提供商。

风险提示

差价合约是非常复杂的工具,并且由于杠杆作用而具有很高的亏损风险。事实证明,在交易差价合约时,所有投资者中有近 76.34% 亏损。您应该明智地考虑您对差价合约及其运作方式的理解,以及您是否愿意承担损失资金的高风险。请考虑向独立的持牌财务顾问寻求专业建议,以确保您拥有适合您进行交易的相关经验、知识和风险承受能力。在任何情况下,Monyxa 均不对任何个人或实体因任何差价合约或在我们平台上进行的任何其他交易交易而导致、引起或与之相关的任何类型的损失或损害承担任何责任。最重要的是,不要投资您无法承受的资本。在线交易系统存在相关风险,包括但不限于软件和硬件故障以及互联网断开连接。在任何情况下,Monyxa 均不对通过互联网交易时出现的通信故障、失真或延迟负责。

版权所有 © 2021 Monyxa – 您的交易平台!版权所有。

we are improving let’s do it together

at monyxa we are always looking for talented individuals ready to push professional boundaries for good. our broad expertise, global presence offers a refreshing path for your career.

watch the video below to view our friendly work environment and feel free to check for current job listings. good luck

key achievements

since the launch of the monyxa, we have amazed almost half a million active users. over the past year, our revenue has increased 12 times. apart of London and Dubai offices we have managed to open another franchise office in South Africa and expecting to expand in more countries in the upcoming months and years

0
talented people working with us
0
job specialisations
0
countries available for opportunities

our values

three words that summarize the company’s purpose: providing financial freedom. not long ago, people were still wondering what to do with their money, how to invest. those days are now gone

respect & support
respect is a guiding value for all employees at monyxa. this quality promotes teamwork and increases productivity and efficiencies in our company. we believe that respect is at the core of everything we do, not only at work but also at home.
professionalism
each of our staff is an expert in their field and has specific duties that are executed with special attention and care. being professional is one of the most important aspects of being successful. this quality involves consistently achieving high standards
honesty & transparency
honesty is a key value of our company because it sets the tone for the kind of work culture that we want to create, provides consistency in workplace behavior, and builds loyalty and trust in customers and prospects. it’s almost impossible for a business to build trust if honesty is not a guiding principle
Previous
Next

… next?

platform download

social & copy trading

fund management

help center

payment methods

register

licenses & regulations

monyxa is a brand name owned, operated and used by a group of companies monyxa ltd (SVG), monyxa ltd (UK), monyxa dmcc (UAE)

monyxa ltd (SVG) Griffith Corporate Centre, Suite 305, Kingstown, Beachmont Kingstown, VC0120, St. Vincent & Grenadines, registration number 26054BC2020 a licensed financial brokerage firm.

monyxa ltd (UK), located at 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, registered by companies house under number 12822563 is a fund management, security and commodity dealer and financial market administrating firm. please view the license here or view it online.

monyxa dmcc (UAE), located at Fortune Tower, Office 2106, Cluster C, JLT, Dubai, UAE registered under number DMCC-792010 is a marketing company and call center provider for  monyxa ltd, in the Middle East.

risk warning

CFD’s are very complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money due to leverage. It’s been proven that nearly 76.34% of all investors loose money when trading the CFD’s. You should wisely consider your understanding of CFDs and how they work and if you are willing to take the high risk of losing your funds. Please consider seeking a professional advice from an independent and licensed financial advisor to ensure that you have the relevant experience, knowledge and the risk taking appetite that suits you for trading. Monyxa shall have any liability under no circumstances to any person or entity for any kind of loss or damage resulting from, caused by or related to any CFD’s or any other trading transactions done at our platform. Most importantly, do not invest the capital that you cannot afford to loose. There are risks associated with on-line trading systems including, but not limited to, software and hardware failure, and Internet disconnection. Monyxa shall not be responsible under any circumstances  for communication failures, distortions or delays when trading via the Internet.

Copyright © 2021 Monyxa – Your Trading Platform! All rights reserved.