نحن نتحسن دعونا نفعل ذلك معا

في monyxa ، نبحث دائمًا عن الأفراد الموهوبين المستعدين لدفع الحدود المهنية إلى الأبد. توفر خبرتنا الواسعة ووجودنا العالمي مسارًا منعشًا لحياتك المهنية.

شاهد الفيديو أدناه لعرض بيئة العمل الودية ولا تتردد في التحقق من قوائم الوظائف الحالية. حظا سعيدا

مفتاح الإنجازات

منذ إطلاق monyxa ، أذهلنا ما يقرب من نصف مليون مستخدم نشط. خلال العام الماضي ، زادت أرباحنا 12 مرة. بصرف النظر عن مكاتب لندن ودبي ، تمكنا من فتح مكتب امتياز آخر في جنوب إفريقيا ونتوقع التوسع في المزيد من البلدان في الأشهر والسنوات القادمة

0
الموهوبين الذين يعملون معنا
0
التخصصات الوظيفية
0
البلدان المتاحة للفرص

لنا القيم

ثلاث كلمات تلخص هدف الشركة: توفير الحرية المالية. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، كان الناس لا يزالون يتساءلون ماذا يفعلون بأموالهم ، وكيف يستثمرون. لقد ولت تلك الأيام الآن

الاحترام والدعم
الاحترام هو قيمة إرشادية لجميع الموظفين في monyxa. هذه الجودة تعزز العمل الجماعي وتزيد من الإنتاجية والكفاءات في شركتنا. نعتقد أن الاحترام هو جوهر كل ما نقوم به ، ليس فقط في العمل ولكن أيضًا في المنزل.
احترافية
كل موظف لدينا هو خبير في مجاله ولديه واجبات محددة يتم تنفيذها باهتمام ورعاية خاصتين. أن تكون محترفًا هو أحد أهم جوانب النجاح. هذه الجودة تنطوي على تحقيق معايير عالية باستمرار
الصدق والشفافية
الصدق هو قيمة أساسية لشركتنا لأنه يحدد نغمة نوع ثقافة العمل التي نريد خلقها ، ويوفر الاتساق في السلوك في مكان العمل ، ويبني الولاء والثقة في العملاء والآفاق. يكاد يكون من المستحيل على الشركة بناء الثقة إذا لم تكن الصدق مبدأ إرشاديًا
سابق
التالي

… التالي؟

تنزيل المنصة

التداول الاجتماعي والنسخ

إدارة الأموال

مركز المساعدة

طرق الدفع

تسجيل

التراخيص واللوائح

مونيكسا هو اسم علامة تجارية تملكها وتشغلها وتستخدمها مجموعة من الشركات monyxa ltd (SVG) و monyxa ltd (UK) و monyxa dmcc (UAE) و monyxa Holding (pty) ltd (RSA)

monyxa ltd (المملكة المتحدة)يقع في 20-22 Wenlock Road ، London ، N1 7GU ، مسجل من قبل Companies House تحت الرقم 12822563 هي شركة لإدارة الأموال والأمان وتداول السلع في الأسواق المالية. يرجى الاطلاع على رخصة هنا أو مشاهدته عبر الانترنت.

monyxa Holding (pty) ltd (RSA)، وتقع في 1 طريق ليزلي ، فيروايز ، جوتنج ، جنوب أفريقيا 

monyxa ltd (SVG) Griffith Corporate Centre، Suite 305، Kingstown، Beachmont Kingstown، VC0120، St. Vincent & Grenadines، رقم التسجيل 26054BC2020 شركة وساطة مالية مرخصة.

 

تحذير المخاطر

تعد العقود مقابل الفروقات أدوات معقدة للغاية وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية بخسارة الأموال بسبب الرافعة المالية. لقد ثبت أن ما يقرب من 76.34% من جميع المستثمرين يخسرون أموالهم عند تداول عقود الفروقات. يجب أن تفكر بحكمة في فهمك لعقود الفروقات وكيفية عملها وما إذا كنت على استعداد لتحمل مخاطر عالية بفقدان أموالك. يرجى التفكير في طلب المشورة المهنية من مستشار مالي مستقل ومرخص للتأكد من أن لديك الخبرة والمعرفة ذات الصلة والرغبة في المخاطرة التي تناسبك للتداول. لا تتحمل Monyxa أي مسؤولية تحت أي ظرف من الظروف تجاه أي شخص أو كيان عن أي نوع من الخسائر أو الأضرار الناتجة عن أو الناتجة عن أو المرتبطة بأي معاملات تداول CFD أو أي معاملات تجارية أخرى تتم على منصتنا. والأهم من ذلك ، لا تستثمر رأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. هناك مخاطر مرتبطة بأنظمة التداول عبر الإنترنت بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، فشل البرامج والأجهزة وانقطاع الإنترنت. لن تكون Monyxa مسؤولة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عن فشل الاتصال أو التشوهات أو التأخير عند التداول عبر الإنترنت.

حقوق النشر © 2022 مونيكسا - منصة التداول الخاصة بك! كل الحقوق محفوظة.

we are improving let’s do it together

at monyxa we are always looking for talented individuals ready to push professional boundaries for good. our broad expertise, global presence offers a refreshing path for your career.

watch the video below to view our friendly work environment and feel free to check for current job listings. good luck

key achievements

since the launch of the monyxa, we have amazed almost half a million active users. over the past year, our revenue has increased 12 times. apart of London and Dubai offices we have managed to open another franchise office in South Africa and expecting to expand in more countries in the upcoming months and years

0
talented people working with us
0
job specialisations
0
countries available for opportunities

our values

three words that summarize the company’s purpose: providing financial freedom. not long ago, people were still wondering what to do with their money, how to invest. those days are now gone

respect & support
respect is a guiding value for all employees at monyxa. this quality promotes teamwork and increases productivity and efficiencies in our company. we believe that respect is at the core of everything we do, not only at work but also at home.
professionalism
each of our staff is an expert in their field and has specific duties that are executed with special attention and care. being professional is one of the most important aspects of being successful. this quality involves consistently achieving high standards
honesty & transparency
honesty is a key value of our company because it sets the tone for the kind of work culture that we want to create, provides consistency in workplace behavior, and builds loyalty and trust in customers and prospects. it’s almost impossible for a business to build trust if honesty is not a guiding principle
Previous
Next

… next?

platform download

social & copy trading

fund management

help center

payment methods

register

licenses & regulations

monyxa is a brand name owned, operated and used by a group of companies monyxa ltd (SVG), monyxa ltd (UK), monyxa dmcc (UAE)

monyxa ltd (SVG) Griffith Corporate Centre, Suite 305, Kingstown, Beachmont Kingstown, VC0120, St. Vincent & Grenadines, registration number 26054BC2020 a licensed financial brokerage firm.

monyxa ltd (UK), located at 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, registered by companies house under number 12822563 is a fund management, security and commodity dealer and financial market administrating firm. please view the license here or view it online.

monyxa dmcc (UAE), located at Fortune Tower, Office 2106, Cluster C, JLT, Dubai, UAE registered under number DMCC-792010 is a marketing company and call center provider for  monyxa ltd, in the Middle East.

risk warning

CFD’s are very complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money due to leverage. It’s been proven that nearly 76.34% of all investors loose money when trading the CFD’s. You should wisely consider your understanding of CFDs and how they work and if you are willing to take the high risk of losing your funds. Please consider seeking a professional advice from an independent and licensed financial advisor to ensure that you have the relevant experience, knowledge and the risk taking appetite that suits you for trading. Monyxa shall have any liability under no circumstances to any person or entity for any kind of loss or damage resulting from, caused by or related to any CFD’s or any other trading transactions done at our platform. Most importantly, do not invest the capital that you cannot afford to loose. There are risks associated with on-line trading systems including, but not limited to, software and hardware failure, and Internet disconnection. Monyxa shall not be responsible under any circumstances  for communication failures, distortions or delays when trading via the Internet.

Copyright © 2021 Monyxa – Your Trading Platform! All rights reserved.