ابدأ بنفسك السمسرة

هل تتطلع إلى اتخاذ الخطوة التالية في تطوير علامتك التجارية؟ هل تريد أن تبدأ أعمال الوساطة الخاصة بك؟ يمكن أن تساعدك monyxa بالتأكيد وتزودك بالبرامج والموارد المتطورة اللازمة لإعدادها بالكامل. لا تفوت ما يقدمه هذا المجال

ما يفعله لك احصل عليه ؟

باختصار ، يمكن أن تساعدك حلول العلامة البيضاء في الاستفادة من العلامة التجارية الفريدة لشركتك لتقديم منتج أو خدمة دون الاستثمار في البنية التحتية أو إنشاء التكنولوجيا حول الحل. في النتيجة ، يمكنك التركيز على بناء علامتك التجارية وبيع خدماتك مع تبسيط مسار التحويل لعملائك. 

ميتاتريدر ذات العلامات التجارية 5

زود عملائك بمنصة التداول ميتاتريدر 5 الأكثر شيوعًا دون الحاجة إلى تكلفة إعداد وصيانة الخوادم الخاصة بك. كل شيء يأتي مع شعارك الخاص ومحطة المديرين لعرض العملاء والحفاظ عليهم. 

الترخيص واللوائح

نظرًا لاتصالاتنا القوية في الصناعة ، يمكننا توفيرها 

  • تشكيلات الشركة
  • اللوائح والموافقة على الترخيص
  • خدمات استشارية

بوابة العميل وإدارة علاقات العملاء

سيتم تخصيص بوابة عميل monyxa لتتناسب مع الشعارات وأنماط الألوان الخاصة بك. يمكنك بسهولة تكوين تجربة العميل من خلال بوابة المكتب الخلفي وكذلك الحفاظ على إدارة علاقات العملاء الخاصة بك. يمكنك بسهولة تعديل اللغات والمزيد

تغذية البيانات والسيولة

إنها في الواقع ليست سهلة ولا رخيصة خاصة بالنسبة لشركات السمسرة الجديدة لتوفير التغطيات. نحن بالفعل متصلون ومتواصلون مع العديد من مزودي السيولة وكذلك تدفق بيانات أكثر من 275 أداة للتداول بها. لقد فعلنا ذلك بالفعل من أجلك

التركيز الصورة 2

التركيز على الأعمال لا صداع

فما تنتظرون؟ هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن حلول العلامة البيضاء الرقمية الخاصة بنا؟ املأ نموذجًا ، وسنبدأ محادثة اليوم!

أسئلة?

أولاً ، اتصل بنا وسنناقش احتياجاتك. بشكل عام ، تحتاج إلى إنشاء شركة (إذا لم يكن لديك حتى الآن) والحصول على ترخيص مناسب ، نحتاج إلى اجتياز عملية KYB وسنكون قادرين على تنفيذ حلول برمجية ذات علامة تجارية 

إذا تم إنشاء شركتك بالفعل ، فأنت تنظر في حوالي أسبوعين حتى شهر واحد من الوقت اللازم لإعداد جميع البرامج

يمكننا بالتأكيد التواصل معك مع عدد قليل ، لكننا لا نوفر أنظمة دفع ، هو

… التالي؟

تنزيل المنصة

التداول الاجتماعي والنسخ

إدارة الأموال

مركز المساعدة

طرق الدفع

تسجيل

التراخيص واللوائح

مونيكسا هو اسم علامة تجارية تملكها وتشغلها وتستخدمها مجموعة من الشركات monyxa ltd (SVG) و monyxa ltd (UK) و monyxa dmcc (UAE) و monyxa Holding (pty) ltd (RSA)

monyxa ltd (المملكة المتحدة)يقع في 20-22 Wenlock Road ، London ، N1 7GU ، مسجل من قبل Companies House تحت الرقم 12822563 هي شركة لإدارة الأموال والأمان وتداول السلع في الأسواق المالية. يرجى الاطلاع على رخصة هنا أو مشاهدته عبر الانترنت.

monyxa Holding (pty) ltd (RSA)، وتقع في 1 طريق ليزلي ، فيروايز ، جوتنج ، جنوب أفريقيا 

monyxa ltd (SVG) Griffith Corporate Centre، Suite 305، Kingstown، Beachmont Kingstown، VC0120، St. Vincent & Grenadines، رقم التسجيل 26054BC2020 شركة وساطة مالية مرخصة.

 

تحذير المخاطر

تعد العقود مقابل الفروقات أدوات معقدة للغاية وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية بخسارة الأموال بسبب الرافعة المالية. لقد ثبت أن ما يقرب من 76.34% من جميع المستثمرين يخسرون أموالهم عند تداول عقود الفروقات. يجب أن تفكر بحكمة في فهمك لعقود الفروقات وكيفية عملها وما إذا كنت على استعداد لتحمل مخاطر عالية بفقدان أموالك. يرجى التفكير في طلب المشورة المهنية من مستشار مالي مستقل ومرخص للتأكد من أن لديك الخبرة والمعرفة ذات الصلة والرغبة في المخاطرة التي تناسبك للتداول. لا تتحمل Monyxa أي مسؤولية تحت أي ظرف من الظروف تجاه أي شخص أو كيان عن أي نوع من الخسائر أو الأضرار الناتجة عن أو الناتجة عن أو المرتبطة بأي معاملات تداول CFD أو أي معاملات تجارية أخرى تتم على منصتنا. والأهم من ذلك ، لا تستثمر رأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. هناك مخاطر مرتبطة بأنظمة التداول عبر الإنترنت بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، فشل البرامج والأجهزة وانقطاع الإنترنت. لن تكون Monyxa مسؤولة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عن فشل الاتصال أو التشوهات أو التأخير عند التداول عبر الإنترنت.

حقوق النشر © 2022 مونيكسا - منصة التداول الخاصة بك! كل الحقوق محفوظة.

اتصل نحن

start your own brokerage

are you looking to take the next step in developing your brand? do you want to start your own brokerage business? monyxa can definitely help and supply you with necessary cutting edge software and resources to set it all up. don’t miss out what this field offers

what do you get?

in short, white label solutions can help you utilize your business’s unique branding to offer a product or service without investing in infrastructure or technology creation around the solution. in the result you can focus on building your brand and selling your services while simplifying the conversion path for your customers. 

branded metatrader 5

provide your clients with the most popular metatrader 5 trading platform without the expense of setting up and maintaining your own servers. everything comes with your own logo and managers terminal to view and maintain your clientele. 

licensing & regulations

due to our strong industry connections, we can provide 

  • company formations
  • regulations & license approval
  • consulting services

client portal & crm

monyxas’ client portal will be customized to match your own logos and colour styles. you can easily configure the client experience through the back office portal and as well maintain your own crm. you can easily edit languages, psps’ and more

data feed & liquidity

it is indeed not easy nor cheap especially for new brokerages to provide coverages. we are already connected and bridged over multiple liquidity providers and as well streaming data feed of more 275 instruments to trade with. we have already done it for you

focus on business not headaches

so what are you waiting for? want to learn more about our white label digital solutions? Fill out a form, and we’ll start a conversation today!

questions?

first, contact us and we will discuss your needs. in general you need to set up a company (if you don’t have have yet) and obtain a proper license, we need to pass the KYB process and we will be able to implement branded software solutions 

if your company is already set up, you are looking at around 2 weeks up to one month of time that is needed to set all softwares up

we can definitely get you in touch with a few, but we do not provide payment systems, ho

… next?

platform download

social & copy trading

fund management

help center

payment methods

register

licenses & regulations

monyxa is a brand name owned, operated and used by a group of companies monyxa ltd (SVG), monyxa ltd (UK), monyxa dmcc (UAE)

monyxa ltd (SVG) Griffith Corporate Centre, Suite 305, Kingstown, Beachmont Kingstown, VC0120, St. Vincent & Grenadines, registration number 26054BC2020 a licensed financial brokerage firm.

monyxa ltd (UK), located at 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, registered by companies house under number 12822563 is a fund management, security and commodity dealer and financial market administrating firm. please view the license here or view it online.

monyxa dmcc (UAE), located at Fortune Tower, Office 2106, Cluster C, JLT, Dubai, UAE registered under number DMCC-792010 is a marketing company and call center provider for  monyxa ltd, in the Middle East.

risk warning

CFD’s are very complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money due to leverage. It’s been proven that nearly 76.34% of all investors loose money when trading the CFD’s. You should wisely consider your understanding of CFDs and how they work and if you are willing to take the high risk of losing your funds. Please consider seeking a professional advice from an independent and licensed financial advisor to ensure that you have the relevant experience, knowledge and the risk taking appetite that suits you for trading. Monyxa shall have any liability under no circumstances to any person or entity for any kind of loss or damage resulting from, caused by or related to any CFD’s or any other trading transactions done at our platform. Most importantly, do not invest the capital that you cannot afford to loose. There are risks associated with on-line trading systems including, but not limited to, software and hardware failure, and Internet disconnection. Monyxa shall not be responsible under any circumstances  for communication failures, distortions or delays when trading via the Internet.

Copyright © 2021 Monyxa – Your Trading Platform! All rights reserved.

contact us