指数

世界上每个主要股票市场都有一个或多个指数,它们反映了该市场特定部分的状态。指数被认为比个股更稳定。

指数是您交易区域指数整体价值的好方法,而无需分析个别公司或股票。该指数本身代表来自一个国家的一组股票的价值,并显示该股票指数的整体、当前和历史表现。

什么是 指数

指数是特定证券组价格变化的指标。证券交易所指数可以解释为以共同基础联合起来的股票“篮子”。交易指数可以比作一次在几十只股票的过程中开仓。

最重要的是确定形成每个指数的确切股票或债券。即期指数值计算中包含的股票集合决定了通过观察其过程的动态可以获得的信息。

一般而言,世界指数的主要目的是为投资者创建一个强大的指标,以表征特定行业公司报价的方向。研究主要指数的动态有助于了解某些事件对证券价值的影响。

在交易指数期间,请记住,对已发布经济新闻的反应可能与预期和预测不符。

视图 monyxa 的点差

所有可用指数的点差、保证金和交易时间

下载

pdf格式的所有乐器列表

*请注意,monyxa 点差可能会因市场状况而变化。 monyxa 保留随时更改其内容的权利。 

… 下一个?

平台下载

社交和复制交易

基金管理

帮助中心

支付方式

登记

许可证和法规

莫妮莎 是由一组公司拥有、经营和使用的品牌名称 monyxa ltd (SVG)、monyxa ltd(英国)、monyxa dmcc(阿联酋)和monyxa holding (pty) ltd (RSA)

monyxa ltd(英国), 位于 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, 公司注册号为 12822563 是一家基金管理、证券和商品交易商和金融市场管理公司。请查看 执照 在这里或查看它 在线的。

monyxa 控股 (pty) 有限公司 (RSA), 位于 1 leslie road, fairways, gauteng, 南非 

monyxa 有限公司 (SVG) Griffith Corporate Centre, Suite 305, Kingstown, Beachmont Kingstown, VC0120, St. Vincent & Grenadines, 注册号 26054BC2020 持牌金融经纪公司。

 

风险提示

差价合约是非常复杂的工具,并且由于杠杆作用而具有很高的亏损风险。事实证明,在交易差价合约时,所有投资者中有近 76.34% 亏损。您应该明智地考虑您对差价合约及其运作方式的理解,以及您是否愿意承担损失资金的高风险。请考虑向独立的持牌财务顾问寻求专业建议,以确保您拥有适合您进行交易的相关经验、知识和风险承受能力。在任何情况下,Monyxa 均不对任何个人或实体因任何差价合约或在我们平台上进行的任何其他交易交易而导致、引起或与之相关的任何类型的损失或损害承担任何责任。最重要的是,不要投资您无法承受的资本。在线交易系统存在相关风险,包括但不限于软件和硬件故障以及互联网断开连接。在任何情况下,Monyxa 均不对通过互联网交易时出现的通信故障、失真或延迟负责。

版权所有 © 2022 莫妮莎 – 您的交易平台!版权所有。

indices

every major stock market around the world has an index, or several indices, which reflect the status of a specific segment of that market. indices are considered more stable than individual stocks.

indices are a great way for you to trade on the overall value of a regional index without having to analyse individual companies or stocks. the index itself represents the value of a group of stocks from one country and shows the overall, current, and historical performance of that stock index.

what are indices

indices are indicators of price changes for a certain group of securities. the stock exchange index can be explained as a “basket” of shares united by a common basis. Trading indices can be compared to opening positions on the courses of several dozen stocks at once.

the most important thing is determining the exact stocks or bonds each index is formed from. the set of shares included in the spot index value calculation determines the information that can be obtained by observing the dynamics of its course.

in general, the main purpose of world indices is to create a powerful indicator for investors to characterise the direction of companies’ quotes in a particular industry. Studying the dynamics of major indices helps to understand the impact of certain events on the value of securities.

during trading indices, keep in mind that the reaction to the economic news published may not correspond with expectations and forecasts.

view monyxa’s spreads

the spreads, margins and trading hours for all of available indexes

download

list of all instruments in pdf

*please note that monyxa spreads can change due to the market conditions. monyxa reserves the right to change its contents at any time. 

… next?

platform download

social & copy trading

fund management

help center

payment methods

register

licenses & regulations

monyxa is a brand name owned, operated and used by a group of companies monyxa ltd (SVG), monyxa ltd (UK), monyxa dmcc (UAE) and monyxa holding (pty) ltd (RSA)

monyxa ltd (UK), located at 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, registered by companies house under number 12822563 is a fund management, security and commodity dealer and financial market administrating firm. please view the license here or view it online.

monyxa holding (pty) ltd (RSA), located at 1 leslie road, fairways, gauteng, south africa 

monyxa ltd (SVG) Griffith Corporate Centre, Suite 305, Kingstown, Beachmont Kingstown, VC0120, St. Vincent & Grenadines, registration number 26054BC2020 a licensed financial brokerage firm.

 

risk warning

CFD’s are very complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money due to leverage. It’s been proven that nearly 76.34% of all investors loose money when trading the CFD’s. You should wisely consider your understanding of CFDs and how they work and if you are willing to take the high risk of losing your funds. Please consider seeking a professional advice from an independent and licensed financial advisor to ensure that you have the relevant experience, knowledge and the risk taking appetite that suits you for trading. Monyxa shall have any liability under no circumstances to any person or entity for any kind of loss or damage resulting from, caused by or related to any CFD’s or any other trading transactions done at our platform. Most importantly, do not invest the capital that you cannot afford to loose. There are risks associated with on-line trading systems including, but not limited to, software and hardware failure, and Internet disconnection. Monyxa shall not be responsible under any circumstances  for communication failures, distortions or delays when trading via the Internet.

copyright © 2022 monyxa – your trading platform! all rights reserved.